Committees | Baltimore City

MIH is working with leaders in Montgomery and Howard Counties and in Baltimore City to establish regional MIH Housing Committees.  These Committees will be composed of people with developmental disabilities, family members of people with developmental disabilities, local government officials, and service providers. 

Upcoming Meetings

Baltimore City Committee Members

  • Dianne Blevins, Office of Equity & Civil Rights, Volunteer & Member of the Commission
  • Ami Taubenfeld, Itineris, Executive Director
  • Kaitlin Krug, Abilities Networks, Program Director
  • Monica McCall, Creative Options, Executive Director
  • David Prater, Disability Rights Maryland, Attorney
  • Mike Bullis, The Image Center, Executive Director
  • Kristina Logan,  Program Manager,  Service Coordination Inc.
  • Diane Dressler, MIH Consultant
  • Sharonda Huffman, MIH Director of Housing
  • Sarah Hochbaum, Maryland Inclusive Housing Community Living Coordinator

Past Meeting Minutes