Committees | Howard County

MIH is working with leaders in Montgomery and Howard Counties and in Baltimore City to establish regional MIH Housing Committees.  These Committees will be composed of people with developmental disabilities, family members of people with developmental disabilities, local government officials, and service providers. 

Upcoming Meetings

Howard County Committee Members

  • Judi Olinger Humanim, Vice-President
  • Cindy Parr, Arc/Howard County Executive Director
  • Patricia Sylvester, Columbia Downtown Housing Corp President
  • Grace Morris, Heritage Housing Partners Executive Director
  • Mark Dunham, Kindred Strategies Consultant
  • Katie Collins-Ihrke, Acessible Resources for Independence Executive Director
  • Diane Dressler, MIH Consultant
  • Beverly White-Seals, Community Foundation of Howard County President & CEO
  • Dorothy Plantz, Parent
  • Theresa Ballinger, Parent
  • Nannette Livadas, Howard County Housing Commission, Deputy Director
  • Matthew Plantz, Self Advocate
  • Erin Ashburton, Accessible Resources for Independence
  • Lauren Silverstone, Maryland Inclusive Housing Community Living Coordinator

Past Meeting Minutes