Eastern Shore

MIH is working with leaders on Maryland’s Eastern Shore to establish regional housing committee composed of people with developmental disabilities, family members of people with developmental disabilities, local government officials and service providers. committee is working to achieving specific goals set to meet the needs of the county’s communities.



  • Sandy Grande, Executive Director, Delmarva Community Services
  • Jordon Hammonds, Residential Director, Dove Pointe
  • Sharonda Huffman, Director of Housing, MIH
  • Andy Krauss, Director of Communications, MIH
  • Debra Langseth, Executive Director, Chesterwye Center
  • Diane McComb, Retired
  • Tierra Medley, Community Living Coordinator, MIH
  • Judi Olinger, Executive Director, Chesapeake Neighbors
  • Lauren Silverstone, Director of Housing Support Services, MIH
  • Tiffanee Scott, Program Director, Dove Pointe
  • Lakeysha Vaughn, Deputy Director, Special Population Programs, Maryland Department of Housing
  • Rachel White, Deputy Director, Maryland DDA Eastern Shore Regional Office
  • Tim Wiens, Executive Director, MIH
Join Our Newsletter!